Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Interview with Cesc95*

Discussion in 'Interview Section' started by Cesc95*, Jan 22, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Ces

Cesc95* New Member

Gaming experience :

1.Q. Since how long have you been playing SoF 2 ?

1.A. I started playing it back in summer 2007, when my brother gave me a copy of the Silver Version cd and started playing around every server, i was 12 years old and the community was pretty consistent. However, i've started to play the gold edition in december 2008.

2.Q. Do you remember your first SoF2 clan ?

2.A. Of course i remember ! It was named #tG(The ghosts) or something like that, i think it was around 2010 early 2011.... Unfortunately, months later I've discovered that the clan leader used to play with cheats and i was so mad at it lol.

3.Q. How many clans have you been into ?

3.A. I can't say things about the exact amount of clans i've been into, but here's a list from what i remember :
    #tG, [FH], uK*[a], Ev!L, u][s, 'hS*(Hooligans) and #ph which has been my last clan in the last past 2 years and the one I've left on 20 January 2018.

4.Q. What's your favourite map ? Your favourite weapon? The most skilled player you have been playing with?

4.A. My favourite map is obviously jor1 but the very first map i've been into was Italy! I love Italy map so much but jordan has my vote! I wouldn't consider that i have a favourite weapon, i use a lot these ones: mp5, ak74 and m590. The most skilled player i've played with is definitely Plograt. Never seen such good player in many ways of gaming like that on this game, in my opinion one of the best players of all times and if not, the best ever.

About me:

1.Q. What's your name ? How old are you ? Where are you from ?